among the electrical lights


Is This Thing On?
September 29, 2008, 9:30 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

My Brain is Full

My Brain is Full


Today I realized that I am a terrible conversationalist because I can’t remember anything. I’m serious. Hilarious things happen to me all the time, but I have such a craptastic short term memory that I draw a complete blank when forced into conversation with other humans. Then I realized that there is this handy dandy thing called the world wide web that may be able to help me with that problem. Or not. Either way, it will give me an excuse to document innane details of my everyday life. Joy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

